Spring 2013 Past Meetings

Week 1:

Monday January 28, 2013 | 7:30PM – 8:30PM – CAOS Spring 2013 Open House

 

Week 2:

Monday February 4, 2013 | 7:30PM – 8:30PM – Google Guy Night (presented by Aaron Durbin, a Google Developer)

 

Week 3:

Monday February 11, 2013 | 7:30PM – 8:30PM – Linux Night (presented by Kevin Anderson, Head of the SIUE GNU-Linux Users Group)

 

Week 4:

Monday February 18, 2013 | 7:30PM – 8:30PM – Robocode (Introduction To The Robocode Competition)

 

Week 5:

Monday February 25, 2013 | 7:30PM – 8:30PM – Binary Migration of Cloud Users to prevent DoS/DDoS Attacks (presented by Dr. Fujinoki)

 

Week 6:

No Meetings – Spring Break

 

Week 7:

Monday March 11, 2013 | 7:30PM – 8:30PM – Chill Night (Welcome Back from Spring Break)

 

Week 8:

Monday March 18, 2013 | 7:30PM – 8:30PM – ACM Night (presented by V.P. Cathy Casey)

Friday March 22, 2013 | 7PM – Game Night!

 

Week 9:

Monday March 25, 2013 | 7:30PM – WiFi Hacking [CANCELLED due to Weather Conditions]

 

Week 10:

Monday April 1, 2013 | 7:30PM – 8:30PM – Mobile Application Development (presented by Professor Socratis Tornaritis) & Senior Project Group Apptitude will be showcased

 

Week 11:

Monday April 8, 2013 | 7:30PM – 8:30PM – Robotics Night! (presented by V.P. Cathy Casey & the Robotics Lab)

 

Week 12:

Wednesday April 10, 2013 | 4:30PM – 6PM – US Transcom Presentation (presented by General Gregory J. Touhill)

 

Week 13:

Monday April 15, 2013 | 7:30PM – 8:30PM – AT&T Presentation (presented by Omar Rivera, Developer for AT&T)

 

Week 14:

Monday April 22, 2013 | 7:30PM – 8:30PM – Casual Night (or End of Semester Wrap-Up)

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook